MLB Playoffs: Today to 2020

World Series | Playoffs: Today to 2020 |
Playoffs: 2019 to 1994 | Playoffs: 1993 to 1969 |
All-Star Games | MLB Awards | Jump to Bottom

** indicates that the 2020 regular season was shortened to 60 games and playoffs were expanded due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

2020**NLCS4-31. Los Angeles Dodgers2. Atlanta BravesLLWLWWW
**ALCS4-31. Tampa Bay Rays6. Houston AstrosWWWLLLW
 NLDS3-01. Los Angeles Dodgers4. San Diego Padres(WWW)
 NLDS3-02. Atlanta Braves6. Miami Marlins(WWW)
 ALDS3-21. Tampa Bay Rays5. New York Yankees(LWWLW)
 ALDS3-16. Houston Astros2. Oakland Athletics(WWLW)
 NLWC**2-01. Los Angeles Dodgers (43-17)8. Milwaukee Brewers (29-31)WW
 NLWC**2-02. Atlanta Braves (35-25)7. Cincinnati Reds (31-29)WW
 NLWC**2-06. Miami Marlins (31-29)3. Chicago Cubs (34-26)WW
 NLWC**2-14. San Diego Padres (37-23)5. St. Louis Cardinals (30-28)LWW
 ALWC**2-01. Tampa Bay Rays (40-20)8. Toronto Blue Jays (32-28)WW
 ALWC**2-12. Oakland Athletics (36-24)7. Chicago White Sox (35-25)LWW
 ALWC**2-06. Houston Astros (29-31)3. Minnesota Twins (36-24)WW
 ALWC**2-05. New York Yankees (33-27)4. Cleveland Indians (35-25)WW

Note: The 2020 World Series and NLCS were held at Globe Life Field in Arlington, TX, with a limited number of fans, and the 2020 ALCS was held at Petco Park in San Diego, CA with no fans.